© Copyright 2020 Charlie Leather Company

Powered by Pyramid Web Design

Shows & Events

Upcoming Events
February 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
27
28
9:00 AM
January Atlanta Apparel Show
29
30
31
1
2
7:00 PM
Joggs Show - Tucson, Arizona. 1/30 - 2/2
3
8:00 AM
Offprice Show - Las Vegas Nevada - 2/3 - 2/6
4
5
7:00 AM
MAGIC Show - Las Vegas Nevada - 2/5 - 2/7
6
8:00 AM
Jogs Show - Tucson, Az. FROM 1/30 - 2/10
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
1
2
3
4
9:00 AM
Atlanta Spring Gift, Home Furnishings & Holiday Market
5
6
7

2020 Atlanta Markets

 

Atlanta Spring Gift, Home Furnishings & Holiday Market

March 4 – 6, 2020

Gift, Home    

SHOWROOMS

Wednesday, March 4 – Friday, March 6, 2020

TEMPORARIES

Wednesday, March 4 – Friday, March 6, 2020

 

March VOW | New World of Bridal®

March 24 – March 26, 2020

Apparel    

SHOWROOMS & TEMPORARIES

Tuesday, March 24 – Wednesday, March 25, 2020

9 a.m. – 6 p.m.

Thursday, March 26, 2020

9 a.m. – 3 p.m.

 

April Atlanta Apparel

April 14 – 18, 2020

Apparel    

SHOWROOMS

Tuesday, April 14 – Friday, April 17, 2020

9 a.m. – 6 p.m.

Saturday, April 18, 2020

9 a.m. – 3 p.m.

TEMPORARIES

Wednesday, April 15 – Friday, April 17, 2020

9 a.m. – 6 p.m.

 

Atlanta Spring Immediate Delivery Show®

– A Cash & Carry Event

May 5 – 7, 2020

Gift, Home, Rug    

SHOWROOMS & TEMPORARIES

Tuesday, May 5 – Thursday, May 7, 2020

 

June Atlanta Apparel

June 10 – 13, 2020

Apparel    

SHOWROOMS

Tuesday, June 10 – Friday, June 12, 2020

9 a.m. – 6 p.m.

Saturday, June 13, 2020

9 a.m. – 3 p.m.

TEMPORARIES

Wednesday, June 10 – Friday, June 12, 2020

9 a.m. – 6 p.m.

 

Atlanta Market

July 14 – 20, 2020

Gift, Home, Rug    

SHOWROOMS

Tuesday, July 14 – Monday, July 20, 2020

TEMPORARIES

Wednesday, July 15 – Sunday, July 19, 2020

 

World of Prom

August 3 – August 7, 2020

Apparel    

SHOWROOMS

Monday, August 3 – Friday, August 7, 2020

9 a.m. – 6 p.m.

TEMPORARIES

Tuesday, August 4 – Friday, August 7, 2020

9 a.m. – 6 p.m.

 

August Atlanta Apparel

August 4 – 8, 2020

Apparel    

SHOWROOMS

Tuesday, August 4 – Friday, August 7, 2020

9 a.m. – 6 p.m.

Saturday, August 8, 2020

9 a.m. – 3 p.m.

TEMPORARIES

Wednesday, August 5 – Friday, August 7, 2020

9 a.m. – 6 p.m.

 

September VOW | New World of Bridal®

September 15 – September 17, 2020

Apparel    

SHOWROOMS & TEMPORARIES

Tuesday, September 15 – Thursday, September 17, 2020

9 a.m. – 6 p.m.

 

Fall Design Week

September 21 – September 23, 2020

Gift, Home    

SHOWROOMS

Tuesday, September 21 – Thursday, September 32, 2020

9 a.m. – 4 p.m.

 

October Atlanta Apparel

October 13 – 17, 2020

Apparel    

SHOWROOMS

Tuesday, October 13 – Friday, October 16, 2020

9 a.m. – 6 p.m.

Saturday, October 17, 2020

9 a.m. – 3 p.m.

TEMPORARIES

Wednesday, October 14 – Friday, October 16, 2020

9 a.m. – 6 p.m.

 

Atlanta Fall Immediate Delivery Show®

– A Cash & Carry Event

November 3 – 5, 2020

Gift, Home, Rug    

SHOWROOMS & TEMPORARIES

Tuesday, November 3 – Thursday, November 5, 2020